Christ Lutheran School Board of Education

Christ Lutheran School operates under the constitution of Christ Lutheran church, but is represented by members elected by their individual congregations. The board meets in the school's art room at 7:00 P.M. on the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Current Officers on the Board of Education are:

  • Chairman - Tina Bredehoeft
  • Vice-Chairman - Leah Buhrman
  • Secretary - Sara Blom
Other members, and the congregations they represent Monthy Board of Education Minutes

Grace Lutheran
Karri Wiederin

Mt. Olive Lutheran
Mysti Knoell

Our Savior Lutheran
Clint Bowland
Brad Ranslem

Christ Lutheran
Sara Blom
Daniel Blomenberg
Tina Bredehoeft
Nick Cleveland
Robert Hafer
John Hancock
Ivan Petersen
Amy Schroeter
Jeff Thoene